EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP AND FIRST MEETING DATES

EXECUTIVE BOARD (10)

<u>Membership</u>

No substitutes allowed

PORTFOLIO HOLDER NAME	PORTFOLIO
Councillor Jon Collins	Regeneration and Growth
Councillor Graham Chapman	Finance, Resources and Commercial Services
Councillor David Mellen	Early Intervention and Early Years
Councillor Sam Webster	Adult Social Care and Health
Councillor Sally Longford	Energy and Environment
Councillor Jane Urquhart	Housing and Planning
Councillor Neghat Khan	Education and Skills
Councillor Dave Trimble	Leisure and Localities
Councillor Dave Liversidge	Transport and HR
Councillor Toby Neal	Community Protection

Date of first meeting

22 May 2018 at 2pm

COMMISSIONING AND PROCUREMENT SUB COMMITTEE (5)

<u>Membership</u>

Councillor Graham Chapman (Chair) Councillor David Mellen Councillor Dave Trimble Councillor Toby Neal Councillor Sam Webster

Date of first meeting

12 June 2018 at 10am

EAST MIDLANDS SHARED SERVICES JOINT COMMITTEE (2)

Membership (City Council)

Councillor Toby Neal Councillor Dave Liversidge

<u>Substitutes</u>

твс

Date of first meeting

25 May 2018 at 12.30pm

EXECUTIVE BOARD STRATEGIC REGENERATION COMMITTEE (5)

<u>Membership</u>

твс

Date of first meeting

твс

THE CITY OF NOTTINGHAM AND NOTTINGHAMSHIRE ECONOMIC PROSPERITY COMMITTEE (1)

Membership

Councillor Jon Collins

<u>Substitute</u>

TBC

Date of first meeting

твс